Officers

  • William P. Lauder Chairman of the Board
  • John N. Irwin III Vice Chairman
  • Wendy R. Flanagan President
  • LizabethAnn Rogovoy Eisen Vice President
  • Winthrop Rutherfurd, Jr. Secretary
  • Derrick D. Cephas Treasurer

Board of Directors

  • June Ambrose
  • Tiki Barber
  • Mariah Carey
  • Mats G. Carlston
  • Ahmed Deria
  • Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel
  • Hugh Grant
  • Donald L. Hawks III
  • Craig S. Ivey
  • Howard B. Johnson
  • Isabelle B. Krusen
  • Gregory D. Lee
  • Alexis F. Maged
  • Joseph J. Magliocco
  • David S. Perpich
  • Caroline Cummings Rafferty
  • Nancy Rooney
  • Greg Rosica
  • Kimberly E. Steward
  • Richard D. Thomas
  • Bradley A. Whitman
  • Steven M. Wolf

Fresh Air Staff

  • Len Hart

    Facilities Manager, Sharpe Reservation
    Len Hart Facilities Manager, Sharpe Reservation
  • Eric Holmgren

    Maintenance Technician, Sharpe Reservation
    Eric Holmgren Maintenance Technician, Sharpe Reservation
  • Ruth Horry

    Project Coordinator, Community Outreach, Partnerships & Support Services
    Ruth Horry Project Coordinator, Community Outreach, Partnerships & Support Services rhorry@freshair.org
  • Amy Jiang

    Field Manager, Friendly Towns
    Amy Jiang Field Manager, Friendly Towns ajiang@freshair.org
  • Nicole Johnston

    Director of Friendly Towns
    Nicole Johnston Director of Friendly Towns njohnston@freshair.org
  • Igor Kharchenko

    Maintenance Technician, Sharpe Reservation
    Igor Kharchenko Maintenance Technician, Sharpe Reservation
  • Jennie Krems

    Special Events Manager
    Jennie Krems Special Events Manager jkrems@freshair.org
  • Priscilla Lam

    Salesforce Administrator
    Priscilla Lam Salesforce Administrator plam@freshair.org
  • Brandan Lucas

    Senior Systems Administrator
    Brandan Lucas Senior Systems Administrator blucas@freshair.org
  • Kathleen Mallari

    Development Database Associate
    Kathleen Mallari Development Database Associate kmallari@freshair.org
  • Alexandra Margevich

    Research & Evaluation Manager
    Alexandra Margevich Research & Evaluation Manager amargevich@freshair.org
  • Ran Meagher

    Project Manager, Sharpe Reservation
    Ran Meagher Project Manager, Sharpe Reservation
  • Maria Mejia

    Community Outreach Manager
    Maria Mejia Community Outreach Manager mmejia@freshair.org
  • Leslie Montalvo

    Development Associate
    Leslie Montalvo Development Associate lmontalvo@freshair.org
  • David Morrison

    Maintenance Technician, Sharpe Reservation
    David Morrison Maintenance Technician, Sharpe Reservation
  • Patrick Norman

    Maintenance Technician, Sharpe Reservation
    Patrick Norman Maintenance Technician, Sharpe Reservation
  • Jennifer O’Leary

    Office Manager, Sharpe Reservation
    Jennifer O’Leary Office Manager, Sharpe Reservation

Council

The Fresh Air Fund Council is a dynamic group of young professionals who are passionate about our mission and are an integral part of The Fund’s volunteer and internal leadership network.